" It's the best thing I've ever done!!! The buzz that you get before and after the match is incredible. I used to be a shy, quiet girl and now i am a more confident lady. It's made me who I am today, 2 and a half stone lighter too. The trainers & organisers are awesome and I've made some great friends. It's a must do!!!  "

- H. Baines

Getting Started

These are the first things people ask me about Pink Collar Boxing :

This is a platform for ladies to get into boxing and to enjoy taking part in a life changing journey that will fill you with confidence, introduce you to new friends, lose weight and get fit and complete the experience by having your friends and family chanting your name as you show off your new found boxing skills.

We have taught over 1,000 ladies how to box and they all wanted to take part again! The ladies we meet come from all types of careers, ages, sizes and motivations. You may want to take part because you want to raise money for a charity close to your heart, you may want to lose two stone or you may want to take on an amazing challenge and show everybody what you are capable of.

Whichever one motivates you, this is the place to do it!

Next Sign-Up / Start Dates

York

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Leicester

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Nottingham

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Cannock

Friday 15th May 2015

Leeds

Monday 18th May 2015

Stockport

Monday 18th May 2015

Warrington

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Coventry

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Telford

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Rotherham

Monday 1st June 2015

Manchester

Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Stoke

Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Sheffield

Monday 8th June 2015

Doncaster

Wednesday 10th June 2015

Nottingham

Wednesday 17th June 2015

Bolton

Thursday 18th June 2015

Upcoming Boxing Events

We Are Coming To A City Near You

Register your interest now via our contact page

Aston Villa Football Club Hampden Park - Scotlands National Stadium Hull City Association Football Club Leicester City Football Club Manchester City Football Club Newcastle United Football Club Notts County Football Club Wolverhampton Wanderers Football Club Liverpool Football Club Reading Football Club